home.aspx

 
.

KEY TRENDS IN THE DEPLOYMENT OF VISUAL AI

October 16, 2019 | (6.00PM)
USA (United States of America)
On October 16, 2019, Jeff Bier, founder of the Embedded Vision Alliance, will present two sessions of a free one-hour webinar, "Key Trends in the Deployment of Visual AI". The first session will take place at 9 am PT (noon ET), timed for attendees in Europe and the Americas. The second session, at 6 pm PT (9 am CST on October 17), is schedule-tailored for attendees in Asia.